

## WASHOE COUNTY DESIGN REVIEW COMMITTEE Notice of Meeting Cancellation

**Design Review Committee Members** 

Principals: Dan Kovach, ASLA, Chair Mercedes de la Garza, AIA Lucia D. Maloney, PMP Brad Stanley

Alternates: Larry Chesney, Vice Chair Alison Cotey-Bourquin John Krmpotic, AICP Clay Thomas

## The December 8, 2016 meeting has been cancelled.

The next meeting is tentatively scheduled for: Thursday, January 12, 2017.

**Posting of Agenda; Website Location.** Pursuant to NRS 241.020, this notice has been posted at the following locations: Washoe County Administration Building (1001 E. 9<sup>th</sup> Street, Bldg. A); Washoe County Courthouse – Second Judicial District Court (75 Court Street); Washoe County – Reno Downtown Library (301 South Center Street); Sparks Justice Court (1675 East Prater Way); <a href="https://www.washoecounty.us/csd/planning\_and\_development/board\_commission/design\_review\_committee/index.php">https://www.washoecounty.us/csd/planning\_and\_development/board\_commission/design\_review\_committee/index.php</a>; and <a href="https://notice.nv.gov">https://notice.nv.gov</a>.